All Reni's Blogs (⌒▽⌒)☆

Updates

"Addressing Critics" has been created to defend my "stray opinions" section.

Hey everyone, I have started to receive new critics now and it boosted my motivation to create more blogs, Whatever it's a critic and since I can't reply on those anonymous comments, I have created a new section on my Organized version page, where I would defend my opinions and accept criticism that i have been receiving, keep in mind that your comments has to be approved by me, It will disapproved if it was "troll" comment or a pointless comment, Critical/Disagreeing comments will be shown up to make it fair and square, I will prioritize the critics first before working on my upcoming blogs, But thank you very much for sharing your opinions with me and point where I was wrong here but you should know that my blogs aren't meant to accurate as in facts but I will still appreciate those critics as long as they aren't meant to be personally harmful, As always, Love y'all

-Reni

[August 30th, 2024]

"Housepets" is now cancelled.

Hey everyone, I am very sorry to announce that "housepets" the blog where I would discuss about pets and is it okay to have them in the house or not, is now cancelled due to an incident happened around making this blog, I couldn't continue making this because I don't want to think about what happened during the progress of the blog, However there's a blog post that should be come out very soon so stay tuned, As always, Love y'all

-Reni

[August 19th, 2024]